Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Feb 10th 2009

Grandfather Fire & the Holy Morning - Freedom Street (Nothing On But Yr Radio)
The Constantines - Hotline Operator (Tournament of Hearts)
Enon - Window Display (High Society)
Ducktails - Pizza Time (7")
Jawbox - Chinese Fork Tie (Jawbox)
Mi Ami - Echononecho (Watersports)
Hot Snakes - Our Work Fills the Pews (Automatic Magnet)
Big Black - L Dopa (Songs About Fucking)
Sudden Infant Dance Syndrome - Olivia Neutron Bomb (2 Many Babes)
Animal Collective - Summertime Clothes (Merriweather Post Pavilion)
The Weakerthans - Watermark (Left & Leaving)
Dinosaur Jr - Freak Scene (Bug)
Toy Killers - Sex Carp (The Unlistenable Years)
Yo La Tengo - Tom Courtenay (Electr-o-pura)
Thunderbirds Are Now! - Pink Motorcycle Helmet (Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief)

No comments: